Skip to main content

How to keep your experience visible even after the it has ended

In most cases, you'll want to keep your experiences visible even after they have ended. We'll walk you through how to achieve this.

If you are using our Experience Grid to host your experiences on your site, then keeping experiences visible even after they have ended is easy. If you're not using our Experience Grid, additional instruction will be found at the bottom of this article.

To keep your experiences visible, you'll have to find your Experience Grid.

Start by going to your "Experiences" page. Then at the bottom of the filtering options on the left side, turn on this toggle to view your Experience Grid.

Now you'll click the dropdown below the experience you want to shown and then select one of the options that includes "Recently Expired"

To change how long the experience will be shown after it has expired, you'll click "Grid Settings"

This will take you to where you can update how long you want an experience to remain after it has completed by changing the number in the "Recently Expired Timeframe" box. Don't forget to hit "Submit" after you edit your amount of days!

For further questions, please reach out to our support team using the chat icon in our platform, email us at support@audience.io or give us a call at (801) 901-2011.

Did this answer your question?