Access your campaigns in the Campaigns tab located on the left tool bar.
You can archive any draft or completed campaign from your campaigns page, however you can not archive a live campaign until after it has been completed. If you are wanting to archive a live campaign, you can adjust the end date or remove the dates all together to be able to archive it.
Once you navigate to the campaigns page and find the campaign you want, you start by clicking on the More Options Menu (the three horizontal dots) by the right side of your campaign summary and a dropdown list will pop up. Then, click "Archive" and your campaign will be deleted.
To bring back a formally archived campaign, you can do this from the campaigns page as well.
Under the Status section, you'll find an Archived option. Select that box and now you can see all of the previously archived campaigns on this account. To bring them back, just click the More Options Menu (the three horizontal dots) by the right side of your campaign summary and a dropdown list will pop up. Here you'll select Restore and your campaign will no longer be archived.
For further questions, please chat our support team using the chat icon in our platform, email us at email@example.com or give us a call at (801) 901-2011.